Directory
  •                                           NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH  2022/2023

                                                             Nathan Burns, Principal  

               Main Office 966-2500                                          Fax 966-2441                                                     Security 966-2555

    Jean Inzerillo

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal

    966-2502

    inzerilloj@nashua.edu

    Denise Petz

    Financial Administrative Assistant

    966-2450

    petzd@nashua.edu

    Victoria Barberian

    Receptionist

    966-2500 & 2501

    barberianv@nashua.edu

     

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

    ACADEMY ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

    Jothan Massey

    A-Dn

    B210

    966-2523

    masseyj@nashua.edu

    TBD 966-2520 TBD@nashua.edu

    Katie Closs

    Do-K

    B310

    966-2573

    clossk@nashua.edu

    Teri Gorsuch  966-2570 gorsucht@nashua.edu

    Heidi Paris

    L-P

    D310

    966-2923

    parish@nashua.edu 

    Mary Caterino 966-2920 caterinom@nashua.edu

    Andrew Conrad

    Q-Z

    D210

    966-2873

    conrada@nashua.edu

    Karen Patti 966-2870  pattik@nashua.edu

     SCHOOL COUNSELING

    GUIDANCE

    Grades 9 through 12

    Room

    Phone

    Email

    Jacilyn Hackett - Director of School Counseling

    B125

    966-2506

    hackettj@nashua.edu

    Karyn Wojtas

    A-CEU

    B204

    966-2478

    wojtask@nashua.edu

    Tina Hamilton  

    Ch-FA

    B304

    966-2545

    hamiltonti@nashua.edu

    Zach Harris  

    FE-H

    B303

    966-2544

    harrisz@nashua.edu

    Sandra Bent  

    I - MC

    B204

    966-2477

    bents@nashua.edu

    Renee Crowell  

    MEI - PRI

    D304

    966-2898

    crowellr@nashua.edu

    Claudia Castano

    PRO - SM

    D301

    966-2897

    castanoc@nashua.edu

    Denise Oujaimi

    SN - Z

    D209

    966-2872

    oujaimid@nashua.edu

    Tania Isenberger

    Outreach Counselor

    B230

    966 - 

    isenbergert@nashua.edu

    Deanna Nee

    504 Coordinator

    B330

    966 - 

    need@nashua.edu

    Erin Hesketh – Administrative Assistant

    A - Ceu & I - Mej

    B201

    966-2476

    heskethe@nashua.edu

    Allison Lynn – Administrative Assistant

    Ch - H

    B301

    966-2546

    lynna@nashua.edu

    Kim Gustavsen - Administrative Assistant

    Mel - Z

    D301

    966-2896

    gustavsenk@nashua.edu

    ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT – E104

    Lisa Gingras - Director of Athletics & Wellness

    966-1491

    gingrasl@nashua.edu

    Karen Burnett – Administrative Assistant

    966-2950 burnettk@nashua.edu

    Dante Laurendi - Athletic Coordinator

    966-2552                

    laurendid@nashua.edu

     

    OTHER IMPORTANT DEPARTMENTS

    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

    Special Education

    Susan Chmura  

    966-2800     

    chmuras@nashua.edu  

    Susie Derosiers 966-2507 derosierss@nashua.edu

    NTC Director, North

    TBD

    966-2633   

    @nashua.edu

    Heather Torre  996-2630 torreh@nashua.edu

    NTC Director, South

    TBD

    966-1113

    @nashua.edu

    LaShandra Long 966-1114  longl@nashua.edu

    Adult Education

    Laurie Rothhaus

    966-1154   

    rothhausl@nashua.edu

    TBD 966-2420  @nashua.edu

    Nurses

    Kayla O’Brien  

    966-2826     

    obrienk@nashua.edu

     nursing

    Dawna Adams

    966-2825   

    adamsda@nashua.edu

     

                                                                        DEPARTMENT HEADS

    Athletics

    Jason Robie

    966-2961

    robiej@nashua.edu

    ELL

    Bob Cioppa

    966-1010

    cioppar@nashua.edu

    English Language Arts

    Samantha McElroy

    966-2512

    mcelroys@nashua.edu

    Media Center

     Heidi Grant

    966-2601

     granth@nashua.edu

    Math

    James Graham

    966-2562

    grahamj@nashua.edu

    Music Dept.

    Tom Sousa

    966-3990

    sousat@nashua.edu

    NTC

    Chris Knoetig

    966-2629

    knoetigc@nashua.edu

    Science

    Cheryl Meesig

    966-2670

    meesigc@nashua.edu

    Social Studies

    Ami Rich

    966-2919

    richa@nashua.edu

    World Language

    Claudia Decker

    966-2864

    deckerc@nashua.edu